Nomination Call – Unifor ACL 6th Biennial – Halifax Nova Scotia

Please click the links below for information regarding the 6th Biennial!

Nomination Call Biennial 2017

Notice to Locals Biennial 2017

Credential Form Biennial 2017

Resolutions Form Biennial 2017



International Women’s Day Brunch March 5th,2017!!



PERFORMANCE ROAD MAPS BULLETIN: please see the document below for more information.



The following are the successful applicants for the 2016-2017 Scholarship Awards:

The winner of the Bernard ‘Copper’ Murphy Memorial Scholarship is Kent Barter, son of member Gillian Barter.

The winner of the Ann Neville Memorial Scholarship is Nathan Cluett, son of members Angie & Eric Cluett.

Congratulations to you both on your remarkable accomplishments and good luck to you both in the future!