Fall Nominations 2016

Nominations Fall 2016

The following are the successful applicants for the 2015-2016 Scholarship Awards:

The winner of the Ann Neville Memorial Scholarship is Stacie Brown,  daughter of member Wallace Brown.

As well,  the winner of the Bernard ‘Copper’ Murphy Memorial Scholarship is Katie MacDonald, daughter of member Edward MacDonald.

Congratulations to you both on your remarkable accomplishments and good luck to you both in the future!


Results of the 31st Annual Eddie Lawlor Dart Tournament 2016

The winner of the Wayne Simms Most Spirited Player Memorial Award was Retiree Brenda Johnson! Congratulations Brenda!

1st Place Team was Ray Hawco, Chris Vedd, Ross Crewe, Jeff Vedd and Jim. Congratulations!


2015-2016 Bernard Murphy and Anne Nevile Scholarships Forms