Local 410 Committees:

The regular Committees of the Local are provided for under Section 15 of the Local 410 By-Laws.

The below committees are currently active within our Local:

Local 410 Election Committee:

  • Lisa Leaman
  • Allison Ross
  • Barry Crocker

Local 410 Trustee’s Committee:

  • Bill Parkes
  • Lisa Leaman
  • Mark Whitten

Local 410 Scholarship Committee:

  • Adele Jackman
  • Barry Crocker

Members of all Committees, except the Trustee Committee and the Bargaining Committee shall  be appointed by the President or by a majority vote of the Local Executive Board, subject to the right of the Local Membership to overrule such appointments and/or make such appointments at meetings of the membership.