Stewards

Chief Steward

Lee Pearce lpearce@unifor410.ca
709-699-2020 (cell)

Stewards

In addition to the Executive, Chief Steward, Sub-Local & Unit Chairpersons,
the following members are also stewards of the union.

Name Location Email Contact
 Chris King Goose Bay chris.king@bellaliant.ca  709-896-7771
Nick Johnson Lab City nick.johnson@bellaliant.ca 709-944-0266
Duane Michelin Corner Brook duane.michelin@bellaliant.ca 709-637-8345
Garry Fudge Gander garry.fudge@bellaliant.ca 709-424-3986
 VACANT Marystown  VACANT  VACANT
Andrew Moulton Botwood/Grand Falls andrew.moulton@bellaliant.ca  709-257-2499
Collin Matthews Port Aux Basques  collin.matthews@bellaliant.ca  709-695-6655
Don Matthews St. John’s-Donovans donald.matthews@bellaliant.ca 709-724-7652
Anita Stoeterau St. John’s-O’Leary Ave. anita.stoeterau@bellaliant.ca 709-758-6439
Ryan Strickland St. John’s-Donovans ryan.strickland@bellaliant.ca 709-427-8400
Susan Rice St. John’s-Donovans susan.rice@bellaliant.ca 709-752-2382
Chris Dawe St. John’s-Donovans christopher.dawe@bellaliant.ca 709-690-5535
Karen White Mt. Pearl-MPS karen.white@bellaliant.ca 709-752-2513
Lisa Leaman Mt. Pearl-MPS lisa.leaman@bellaliant.ca 709-752-2094
Wanda Percy Mt. Pearl-MPS wanda.percy@bellaliant.ca 709-752-2508
Eddie Bragg Mt. Pearl-MPS lorraine.bragg@bellaliant.ca 709-739-3450
Barry Crocker Mt. Pearl-MPS barry.crocker@bellaliant.ca 709-752-2598
Lori Lynn Earle Mt. Pearl-MPS lorilynn.earle@bellaliant.ca 709-752-2242
Wendy O’Reily Mt. Pearl-MPS wendy.oreily@bellaliant.ca 709-752-2483
Heather Rowe Mt. Pearl-MPS heather.rowe@bellaliant.ca 709-752-2933
Adele Jackman Mt. Pearl-MPS adele.jackman@bellaliant.ca 709-752-2250