You are here

Election Results 2020!


The most recent round of elections have closed and here are the results:

Bernie Norris was elected as 2021 Unit Chair Gander (2 year term)

Bob McDonald was elected as 2021 Central Regional Rep (2 year term)
Susan Rice was re-elected as 2021 Secretary/Treasurer (3 year term)

No candidate was nominated/acclaimed for the Unit Chair Bay Roberts position.

Thanks to all the candidates for agreeing to be nominated and continuing to keeping our local connected and vibrant. 


On behalf of the Elections Committee